2013-03-28 |19:42:13 | Kategori:Jennifer Lawrence

Intervju med Jennifer

Jennifer Lawrence's down to earth demeanor and candid red carpet interviews  have made her a Hollywood favorite, but the Oscar-winning actress says she  doesn't put much thought into those lovable moments.

"I have no control over what comes out of my mouth," said Lawrence in an interview with U.K.'s Fabulous magazine. "I would  probably turn into a mute if I read what I said!"

 

The 22-year-old "Silver Linings Playbook" star has captured the hearts of  many with her series of mishaps during an impressive awards season sweep.

On that infamous string of trips and falls, Lawrence simply said "that was  embarrassing."

 

The Daily News previously reported that those closest to the "X-Men" actress maintain she's still the lovable "down-home Kentucky girl" they know and love, and Lawrence says she's well aware of that too.

JENNIFER29F_2_WEB

"My family is not the kind of family that would ever let me turn into an  a--hole or anything like that, so I am fortunate to have them," she said.

 

"I don't ever walk around feeling famous. I walk around feeling the exact  same way I have walked around my entire life."

Despite already having two Oscar-nominated dramas and two huge action film  franchises under her belt, Lawrence says being in the limelight is still  unfamiliar to her.

 

"It's not my comfort zone," she said. "Making movies is where I belong...  That's where I'm comfortable, that's my home. When you put me on a red carpet or  on a stage, I turn into Chihuahua Jennifer."

Lawrence said her good fortune isn’t lost on her.

"A lot of things that I didn't even think could ever be possible for me have  happened, all in a year," she said. "It's been overwhelming, but in a wonderful  way."

Direktkopierad HÄRIFRÅN!

 




Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: